All 27 States Has Lockdown Or Curfew Except Telangana!

The number of positive corona cases crosses 4 lakh per day across the country and the death toll is crossing over 4,000.With this, the state governments are taking steps towards lockdown for curbing the spread of corona.

 All 27 States Has Lockdown Or Curfew Except Telangana!

Most states across the country enforced lockdown in their respective states.A complete lockdown is being implemented in several states.

On the other hand, partial lockdowns and curfews are being implemented in some other states.However, to contrary, the Telangana government is not imposing a lockdown even though the number of cases here is increasing exponentially in the state.

 All 27 States Has Lockdown Or Curfew Except Telangana-Latest News English-Telugu Tollywood Photo

Currently, only a night curfew is enforced in Telangana.

Amid corona, the lockdown has been imposed in states like Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Goa, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, and Punjab.

There are lockdowns in almost 16 states and partial lockdowns in 11 states.But, only night curfew is in force in Telangana.

As corona cases are increasing exponentially in Telangana, voluntary lock-downs are being observed in many parts of the district.

On the other hand, Telangana CM KCR has made it clear that they are not going to impose a lockdown in the state as there will be a risk for the state’s economy with the lockdown.

However, there is widespread criticism all over the country of the Telangana government’s decision.Oppositions are demanding a lockdown to control the spread of corona.

#CoronavorusIn #Telangana Govt #Curfew In India #LockdownIn