IND Vs PAK T20 World Cup 2021: Pak Wins Toss, Opts To BOWL

The countdown to the much-anticipated India-Pakistan Match has begun.The toss process for this Match ended a while ago.However, Pakistan won the toss and chose to bowl first.With this, the team India team landed first to bat.

 Ind Vs Pak T20 World Cup 2021: Pak Wins Toss, Opts To

In recent times, Pakistan’s promotion of terrorism has had an impact on sports in both countries.With India refusing to play bilateral series with Pakistan, no Matches were played between the two teams.

In all formats of cricket, the two teams have competed in 199 Matches.India has won 70 Matches.Pakistan‌ recorded 86 Wins.Another 42 Matches ended in a draw.Of these, 59 Tests were played.India won 9 and Pakistan won 12 Matches, and 38 Matches ended in a draw.

Similarly, in 132 ODIs, Team India won 55 and Pakistan 73 Matches.The result of four Matches remains unknown.

For today’s Match, players Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami, Varun Chakraborty, Jasprit Bumrah are set to play on behalf of India.

Babur Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (W), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi from Pakistan would play the Match.

#Ind Pak Match #IndiaPakistan #Virat Kohli #Babur Azam