Telugu Star Heroes And Their Nandi Awards List  

1) Venkatesh : 7 (best actor – 5)

He was selected for Nandi in best debut category for Kaliyuga Pandavulu.Then the actor won special jury Nandi for Swarna Kamalam.

Telugu Star Heroes And Their Nandi Awards List-Latest News-Telugu Tollywood Photo Image

He was the Nandi best actor for films Prema, Dharma Chakram, Ganesh and Aadavari Matalaku Arthale Verule

2) Mahesh Babu : 8 (best actor – 4)

The Superstar is often termed as the Super performer of TFI.His subtle and natural performances hold a permanent place in our hearts.

The actor has won 8 Nandi Awards in total.Best male debut for Rajakumarudu, special jury for Murari, Takkaridonga and Nijam.

He bagged 4 Nandis as best actor for Nijam, Athadu, Dookudu and Srimanthudu

3) Nagarjuna : 9 (best actor – 3)

He received Nandis for producing films like Ninne Pelladutha, Prema Katha, Yuvakudu, Manmadhudu and Uyyalawada Jampala.As the best actor, he bagged Sriramadasu, Santhosham and Annamaya

4) Chiranjeevi : 4 (best actor – 3)

The Megastar has received Nandi 3 times as best actor for Swayam Krushi, Aapadbhandavudu and Indra.In the year 2016, he has been awarded with Raghupathi Venkaiah Award for his contribution in Telugu Cinema

5) Balakrishna : 3 (best actor – 3)

The actor cum politician received Nandi for three times, only in best actor category.The films are Narasimha Naidu, Simha and the latest controversy Legend

6) NTR : 2 (best actor – 1)

He received Nandi Awards twice.Once a special jury award for Aadi and the best actor for Nannaku Prematho/Janatha Garage combined

7) Prabhas : 1 (best actor – 1)

The only Nandi is best actor award for Mirchi

8) Allu Arjun : 3 (best actor – 0)

Best debut male for Gangotri.Special jury for Aarya and Parugu

9) Ram Charan : 2 (best actor – 0)

Special jury awards for Chirutha and Magadheera.