Nitish Takes Oath As Bihar CM For 8th Time

Nitish swears for Bihar CM Bihar CM for the eighth time

Patna 10 August : Just a day after declaring the formation of a big alliance with the Rashtriya Janata Dal and other opposition parties following the breakaway from the BJP, Nitish Kumar on Wednesday took the oath of Bihar Chief Minister for the Eighth time.
Tejashwi Yadav was sworn in as the Chief Minister’s Deputy.

 Nitish Takes Oath As Bihar Cm For 8th

At the ceremony of swearing-in held at Raj Bhavan were Tejashwi Yadav’s wife Rajshri and the former CM Rabri Devi, RJD leader Tej Pratap Yadav, and scores of RJD workers.


Disclaimer : Editorial Team not involved in creation of this article & holds no responsibility for its content.This story is auto published using news agency provider feed.