Brahmotsavam Track List

Brahmotsavam track list

Superstar Mahesh Babu’s latest, Brahmotsavam is in final touch of it’s shoot.The only song left to be shot, Put Your hands up is getting filmed on Mahesh Babu and Samantha currently.

 Brahmotsavam Track

As reported earlier, the film will have it’s audio launch tomorrow at Hyderabad.Meanwhile, here is the exclusive Track list of Brahmotsavam Audio CD.

Track list –>

1)Vachindhi kadha avakasam

2)Madhuram madhuram


4)Aata paatalaadu


6)Bala tripuramani

7)Put your hands up

Mickey J Meyer has composed all the songs.Notable lyrics writers Seetharama Shastry and Krishna Chaitanya have penned the lyrics.