IPL 2020 Schedule: Tournament begins with Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings match

Sunrisers Hyderabad Will Take On RCB In The Third Match.

The Wait Is Over! The Indian Premier League (IPL) Governing Council Has Released The Much-awaited IPL 2020 Schedule Recently.

The Tournament, Which Takes Place In UAE, Begins With The First Match Between The Defending Champion, MI Vs The Runner-up Of 2019, CSK.

The Match Takes Place At The Sheikh Zayed Stadium In Abu Dhabi At 07:30 PM IST On September 19.

Delhi Capitals Will Take On Kings XI Punjab In The Second Match.