First JEE exam under NEP kicks off in 13 Indian languages

New Delhi, Feb 23 : The JEE Mains Examination Have Commenced From Tuesday.

This Is The First Time That JEE Examinations Are Being Conducted Under The Country's New Education Policy.

Under The New Education Policy, This Time Round, Students Are Also Appearing For The JEE Mains Examinations In Telugu, Tamil, Punjabi, Urdu, Odia, Marathi, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, Assamese And Gujarati Languages, Besides English And Hindi.

For The First Time, Students Have Got An Opportunity To Appear For Exams In 13 Indian Languages.

These Examinations Are Being Conducted Only In Computer-based Test CBDT Mode.