BJP Leadership In Delhi Will Decide On JSP-TDP Alliance Soon : GVL

BJP leadership in Delhi will decide on JSP-TDP alliance soon : GVL

Confirming that Jana Sena Party (JSP) chief Pawan Kalyan has suggested a proposal of forming a three-party alliance with the TDP, BJP MP GVL Narasimha Rao said the saffron party’s national leadership will analyse it and take the final call on the issue.

 Bjp Leadership In Delhi Will Decide On Jsp-tdp Alliance Soon :

Speaking to reporters in Visakhapatnam on Sunday, GVL pointed out that the BJP is in an alliance with the JSP in Andhra Pradesh.

The MP said, “Any decision on new alliances will be taken by the party’s central leadership.There will be more clarity on the BJP-JSP-TDP alliance soon.

The BJP MP’s clarification comes after Pawan Kalyan last week underscored the need to form alliances for dethroning the YSRC government in the State.On the BJP’s plan of action following the election verdict in Karnataka, GVL said the party has decided to focus on the southern states.

“Telangana will be prioritised as elections to the State Assembly there will be held this year,” he added.Further, the MP asserted that election results in Karnataka will not have any impact on their performance in other States or in the ensuing Parliament polls.

“Though there is a drop in the number of seats won by the BJP in Karnataka, the party’s vote share remains the same,” he maintained.

On the saffron party’s activities in Andhra Pradesh, GVL said the State unit has taken up a chargesheet agitation to expose the YS Jagan Mohan Reddy government.

The Rajya Sabha MP also condemned the police action against the BJP leaders and workers during the Chief Minister’s visit to Kavali.

Demanding the suspension of CI Ramana Rao for holding a BJP leader between his feet to prevent him from submitting a representation to Jagan, the BJP leader said they will bring the issue to the notice of the National Human Rights Commission and Union Home Minister Amit Shah.

Further, he announced that a series of programmes will be conducted in the State from May 30 to mark the Narendra Modi government’s completion of nine years.