• Telugu Live TV Channels & Videos
  • Telugu Live TV TV9 & Videos
  • Telugu Live TV ABN & Videos
  • Telugu Live TV NTV & Videos
  • Telugu Live TV MAA & Videos
  • Telugu Live TV ZEE & Videos
» »Rasamayi ANR Award For Keeravani Too

Rasamayi ANR award for Keeravani too

rasamayi  anr award for keeravani too photos,image,pics,photo gallery

Evergreen and versatile music director M.M.Keeravani is going to be honoured by awarding him Rasamayi ANR Lifetime Achievement award for the year 2013. This award will be present to Keeravani garu on 21st September as a part of Celebrations of Akkineni Nageswara Rao birthday.

The Rasamayi Award is different from ANR National Award.Rasamayi ANR award was instituted in the year 1999.Last year creative director Shyam Benegal was awarded the ANR National Award for the Year 2012.

This award given to film personalities in recognition of their service to Film Industry every year starting from 2005. Sri Dev Anand, Shabana Azmi, Anjali Devi, Dr. Vijayantimala Bali , Dr. Latamangeshkar, Dr. K. Balachander , Hema Malini are the celebs who received Rasamayi ANR award previously.

Todays Most Popular News,Videos,Photos in Telugu Web World
Trending » Yhs-default,Dhoom 2 Movie In Telugu Free Download,Namitasecrets Leaks,Mm Keeravani Hit Songs Free Download,Yhs-fullyhosted_003,Malaysia Airlines Flight Mh 17,Actress Trampling Pic,Anasuya Anchor Age,Tv9 Telugu News,Open Heart With Rk Latest Episode
Akkineni Nageswara Rao birthday, keeravani, lifetime achievement award, music director M.M.Keeravani, rasamayi anr award, the year 2013,